Skip to main content

Board Members

The Solvang School Board of Trustees is comprised of five members. Trustees are elected to office or appointed as necessary. For information regarding the Board of Trustees, contact the District Office at 688-4810.


School Board Leadership-Roles and Functions

CSBA Professional Governance Standards



Board of Trustees

Andreas Pyper (President)


Term expires:  12/2024


John Winckler (Clerk)


Term expires:  12/2024


Susie Durbiano

805-688-1060 or 805-245-8392 (cell)

Term expires: 12/2026


Bethany Markee


Term expires:  12/2026


Erin Zivic


Term expires 12/2026